Log in

Reimagine Beddington Meetings 2021-22

  • Wed, September 08, 2021
  • Wed, July 13, 2022
  • 11 sessions
  • Wed, September 08, 2021, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (MDT)
  • Wed, October 13, 2021, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (MDT)
  • Wed, November 10, 2021, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (MST)
  • Wed, December 08, 2021, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (MST)
  • Wed, January 12, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (MST)
  • Wed, February 09, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (MST)
  • Wed, March 09, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (MST)
  • Wed, April 13, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (MDT)
  • Wed, May 11, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (MDT)
  • Wed, June 08, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (MDT)
  • Wed, July 13, 2022, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (MDT)
  • On Zoom

Registration

  • Registered member of the Beddington Heights Community Association
  • Anyone who is not a member of the Beddington Heights Community Association

Register

REIMAGINE BEDDINGTON

Help us plan and make improvements to Beddington's wealth of open spaces -- our parks, playgrounds, pathways and fields. We meet the second Wednesday of every month, except August, 6:30-8:30 pm.

Note: Due to current restrictions, we are meeting on Zoom. If you register, we will send a meeting link to your email. If you prefer, 

Email us


Connect with us!

Contact Information

Beddington Heights Community Association
403-305-6642
bhca@beddingtoncommunity.ca

Beddington After School Program
403-295-8837
beddingtonbasp@gmail.com

Beddington Theatre Arts Centre / Room Bookings
587-329-9545

Location

375 Bermuda Drive NW,
Calgary, Alberta, T3K 2J5

Legal

Copyright 2021

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software