Log in

Beddington Book Club

  • Tue, January 18, 2022
  • Tue, November 15, 2022
  • 11 sessions
  • Tue, January 18, 2022, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (MST)
  • Tue, February 15, 2022, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (MST)
  • Tue, March 15, 2022, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, April 19, 2022, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, May 17, 2022, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, June 21, 2022, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, July 19, 2022, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, August 16, 2022, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, September 20, 2022, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, October 18, 2022, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, November 15, 2022, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (MST)
  • On Zoom

Registration

  • Any registered member of the Beddington Heights Community Association

Register

BEDDINGTON BOOK CLUB

Our Book Club meets between 7:00 and 9:00 pm on the 3rd Tuesday of every month, except December.  We are meeting on Zoom until we can meet again in person. 

CLICK HERE FOR UPCOMING BOOKS

Connect with us!

Contact Information

Beddington Heights Community Association
403-305-6642
bhca@beddingtoncommunity.ca

Beddington After School Program
403-295-8837
beddingtonbasp@gmail.com

Beddington Theatre Arts Centre / Room Bookings
587-329-9545

Location

375 Bermuda Drive NW,
Calgary, Alberta, T3K 2J5

Legal

Copyright 2021

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software